Nous contacter


NOUS CONTACTER

Aurillac - A.C.S Patrimoine S.A.R.L. P3

Philipppe Delort - Vincent Parret

PNG - 224.8 ko

14 rue Cazaud - 15000 AURILLAC

Tél. fixe : 04 71 64 31 82

Portable P. Delort : 06 08 70 84 12

Portable V. Parret : 06 82 01 65 31

Fax : 05 65 32 73 63

Email : patrimoine.acs@orange.fr

Email V. Parret : parret@acspatrimoine.fr


Brive la gaillarde - A.C.S Patrimoine S.A

Christian Gerval - Jean-Philippe Darly

JPEG - 174 ko

2 rue Jean Maistre

Case Postale 30 209

19108 BRIVE LA GAILLARDE CEDEX

Tél. fixe : 05 55 18 03 19

Portable C. Gerval : 06 80 92 04 19

Portable J.P Darly : 06 08 97 14 19

Portable F. Girodolle : 06 23 03 10 52

Fax : 05 55 18 03 30

Email C. Gerval : gerval@acspatrimoine.fr

Email J.P Darly : darly@acspatrimoine.fr

Email F. Girodolle : girodolle@acspatrimoine.fr


Clermont-Ferrand - A.C.S Patrimoine

Fabrice Girodolle

9 rue Beaumarchais

63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND

Ligne fixe : +33 (0) 4 73 34 38 50

Mobile : 06 23 03 10 52

Fax : 09 55 00 03 38

Email : girodolle@acspatrimoine.fr


Périgueux - A.C.S Patrimoine

Carole Montfollet

JPEG - 255.9 ko

15 rue Carnot

24000 PERIGUEUX

Tél. fixe : 05 53 54 98 77

Portable : 06 86 27 27 59

Fax : 09 85 94 75 01

Email : montfollet@acspatrimoine.fr


Mauriac Cantal - A.C.S Patrimoine

Valérie Darnis

JPEG - 199.2 ko

43 Avenue Charles Perrier

BP 36 15200 Mauriac

Tél. fixe : 04 71 40 76 81

Email : darnis@acspatrimoine.fr



line

A.C.S Patrimoine
AURILLAC - BERGERAC - BRIVE LA GAILLARDE - CLERMONT-FERRAND - PERIGUEUX - USSEL